Pringles Parve Potato Chips (Containing Wheat Starch)

[shortcode id=”913″]
Applies to all sizes (including Grab & Go, Snack Stacks, and Mega Packs) of Pringles Original, Original in Reduced Fat or Lightly Salted, Wavy Classic Salted, and some cans of Honey Mustard. (Some cans of Honey Mustard are actually Dairy.)
Note: Does NOT apply to Pringles containing “Wheat Derivatives”.Make sure to check all Pringles for a hechsher, as most flavors contain actual dairy. Some newer flavors may not be kosher.

Categories: ,

Description

ou225x2250

Additional information

Grain Ingredient

Wheat Starch

Designation

Parve

Kosher Supervision

OU

Update Source

Guide to Chodosh

UPC Bar Code

038000138416, 038000138850, 038000150364, 038000169663, 038000172595, 038000202278, 038000845246, 038000845772, 038000851872, 03808306, 03813009, 06400118, 038000138812, 038000165276, 038000845512