Lipton Herbal Teas (Containing Wheat)

[shortcode id=”913″]
Applies to any Lipton Herbal Tea containing Wheat.
Note: Lipton does not provide a list of teas and their ingredients. They issued a public statement “We recommend that you read the label each time before buying our product. If gluten is present, it is clearly listed in plain language on the ingredient label (i.e., wheat flour, rye, barley, oats, and malt).”  Since Lipton’s teas and ingredients change so frequently, we cannot provide a list of herbal teas that contain Wheat. Most seem to be Wheat-free and are therefore Yoshon and Gluten-Free. Please read the ingredient list to determine Yoshon status.

Categories: ,

Description

ou225x2250

Additional information

Shelf Life

1 year

Grain Ingredient

Wheat

Designation

Parve

Kosher Supervision

OU

Update Source

Guide to Chodosh